← Back to extensions
Save and close your tabs to free up memory, then pick up where you left off. Tabs sync live as you browse. No more tab overload.
Save and close your tabs to free up memory, then pick up where you left off. Tabs sync live as you browse. No more tab overload.
User reviews
No reviews collected yet.